Community Services Committee

Skip to Agendas and Minutes

The Community Services Committee meets bi-monthly. Meetings usually take place on a Thursday evening at 6.30 p.m.

This Committee is chaired by Councillor E M Ahearn

The following Councillors are members of this Committee:

(9 Committee Members, including Mayor
as Ex-Officio – Quorum of 4)

  • Cllr E M Ahearn (Chair)
  • Cllr P T Cooper (Ex Officio)
  • Cllr J R Gibbs
  • Cllr K J Phillips
  • Cllr J Whatton
  • Cllr A Butters
  • Cllr P L G Skea
  • Cllr T M Barbery
  • Vacancy

(Following an Organisational Review carried out in late 2019 the Town Council’s Committee structure has been changed. The newly formed Community Services Committee was created to replace the former Promotions Committee).

Terms of Reference for this Committee can be found here

Useful Documents - 2023 Meetings

These files may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: .pdf. Request an accessible format.